Huge headache right now coz of fasting!! i had to make myself a cup of coffee to ease it a little bit..i'm not much into coffee..but i followed the rumors about how it eases headaches..i'm a tea drinker..not addict,but i enjoy a lovely cup of black tea..alot of my friends tried to convince me to drink other herbal teas...non-sense!! but honestly,i tried,and always came back to my favourite,steamy cup of tea!! see u later when the headache is over..bye..
الاثنين، 8 أغسطس 2011
الأحد، 7 أغسطس 2011
Today at the supermarket i had a bad test for my nerves..after loading my cart with all kinds of stuff ( we all tend to buy lot of grocery in Ramadan,although we r fasting!! )..i stood on line,in front of the cashere,waiting for my turn..then suddenly came from no where,a giant of a man,who BOLDLY poked my cart out of the way and took my turn!!! needless to say that i was humiliated,frustrated and very angry..but as usual i didnt say a word!! my demons whispered in my ears to say something..after a minute,i asked him politely to get behind me coz this is my spot..the GENTLEMAN didnt even blink,and poked my cart furthur!!..i gritted my teeth,and decided to say anything..after a minute,i told him,POLITELY,that the progress of nations depends mainly on how its people follow rules...what a civilized sentence!!..do u know what he said?? he frankly said that he will take my turn,no matter what!!!can u imagine my frustration by now?? so i gathered my guts and asked the cashere to put back my purchases on shelves,coz i wont buy from a place where there is no respect for the line..and i left!!!!..do u know how i spent 2 hours of my sleepless night?? i kept rolling in bed,taking the man's neck between my hands,squeezing hard to suffocate him,with him pleading me to forgive him,and that he will never bully a harmless lady again!!! this happy thought,was the only consolation of what happened in the supermarket..i could have made a scene,but i couldnt..i could have said something more aggressive to him..but i didnt..is this weakness??..or just a polite lady who is afraid to be furthur humiliated!!!end of entry today..now back to the pleasent day dreams of the suffocating man!!!
Well..this is my first time to write in a blog!! looks like a diary to me!! anyway,here i am..first..let me introduce myself..i'm a middle-aged woman (and middle-aged varies from 20 till 25 here!!) i assume that you got the point that i hate talking about my age!! grrrrrrrrrr what's wrong with women and age afterall?? before that,i used to make people think i'm older than my real age..now..i beg for a glance of astonishment as they come by to the truth!! and as a sign of good intentions,i will tell you my age..i'm the proud owner of 40 whole years!! just 2 days ago actually..but you know what?? i never felt that complete or perfect before..in the last 20 years,women in their 40's used to look older and heavier than today..in fact i still feel the gorgeous emotions of my 20's..and i don't really care about my age,as long as i live my life to the fullest,not regreting a minute!! how about that as an introduction?? we will meet again and again..and now excuse me coz it's time for my anti-wrinkle night serum!! bye
الاشتراك في:
التعليقات (Atom)